Live Sports Profit Review

| December 13, 2012 | Reply

They say…

“How a fist-fight in a dingy Gibraltar bar spawned the most potent betting product EVER to be unleashed on the public…”

We say…

The latest product that my team will be taking a look at in the coming weeks is Live Sports Profit by Mr. X.

So, what is Live Sports Profit? Well, it’s a tipping service based only on live sporting events whch brings together 6 specialist services. The tips are provided by email and are delivered twice a week.

We’ve ordered our copy and our review will be along shortly – sign up to our twitter feed to be the first to hear about it.

There are 3 payment options for Live Sports Profit. A monthly fee of £39, a quarterly fee of £87 or an annual fee of £297. There is also a 28 day guest membership and then a 3 month money back guarantee at the end of this period which means you can have 4 months of testing with the option of getting all of your money back.

If you have any questions, you can contact the support team at:

Oxfordshire Press Ltd
Unit 1D
Cherwell Business Village
Southam Road
Banbury
OX16 2SP.

Email: LiveSportsProfit@oxonpress.com

Full review of Live Sports Profit coming soon…

P.S. While you’re waiting for the review, if you have any experience of this service, please share your thoughts by leaving a comment below.

P.P.S. The quickest way to get my review as soon it’s released is to sign up to my Betting Rant email service. Here I cover the best and worst betting products on the market as well as providing regular profitable tips. It’s free to sign up, so you’d be mad not to!

Greyhound Speed System

Download your FREE copy of The Greyhound Speed System today

And you could start using this simple and proven approach to Greyhound racing to pocket easy profits each and every day...

Sign up to receive my FREE e-letter, Betting Rant, and I'll immediately e-mail you a copy free!

I respect your privacy and will never pass on your email address to anyone else.

If you are looking for a really easy system to understand then this could be the one for you. With two emails a week at lunchtime, you wont have to spend hours looking at placing your bets. The staking plan is very straight forward too. Divide the amount of money you have available to bet by 100 and then that is 1 unit. Each bet you are given will tell you how many units you have to use so you don’t need a scientific calculator to work out how much you need to bet!

Didn’t see the bets until after the kick offs so wont record today’s results. But it was a winner so fingers crossed

Final review

So here we are at the end of the 6 week review. I’ve had my ups and my downs so to round this off I will cover the things I liked and the things I didn’t like.

Positives –

a) The emails come through in a timely manner so even if you are working you don’t need to rush to put the bets.

b) Although there is a high percentage of football bets (not that I minded as I love football) there are a number of sports represented in this system which keeps it nice and varied.

c) The betting stakes are straight forward.

d) The website keeps a record of the bets suggested and the results which I found very useful.

The not so positives –

a) Sometimes I would have to search out for the actual bets in the email. Maybe a bullet point of the bets to be made could be included at the top of the email for those that just want to jump straight in.

b) Some of the bets are only given as “worth a punt” shots. Should these just be given as system bets?

Overall

The feel of the whole customer journey is one of a good service. Emails are timely , the results are transparent and the website is easy to navigate.

But as this is a betting system its the results that keep us interested. Although it did show a profit over the 6 weeks (as I write this review on the 30/12/12 the system added a further 2.25 points, although goals galore lost a further point) at 2.418 points it is just not enough.

At £39 a month subscription using a 100 point bank you would need a pot of £3200 just to break even. If you consider the time involved in placing the bets then you may as well stick the money in the bank.

However that £3200 pot would not include placing any goals galore bets, which would have seen you lose over 10 points.

Of course a 6 week sample may have missed out some great wins, but from my point of view unless you have a large pot then have a look at something else.

14th December 2012 – 3 wins , 1 void  and 1 losing result on this email. We also had a goals galore tip with Mr X going big with 3 selections..didn’t win I’m afraid.

Today’s result: +0.88

Running total: +2.418

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: -3

Running total: -10.5

 

11th December 2012 – 100% record today. Helped by the fact that we didn’t have a goals galore tip!

Today’s result: +0.93

Running total: +1.538

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: N/A

Running total: -7.5

7th December 2012 – Another profitable day with 3 winners and 1 loser. Don’t know what is happening with goals galore.

Today’s result: +0.505

Running total: +0.608

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: -1

Running total: -7.5

4th December 2012 – Back on the winning trail tonight with 2 winners and 2 loss.

Today’s result: +0.335

Running total: +0.103

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: n/a

Running total: -6.5

 

30th November 2012 – The game hanging over from the last email was a void so no bet. 1 winner and 5 losers today and the goals galore is looking poor.

Today’s result: -1.825

Running total: -0.232

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: -1

Running total: -6.5

27th November 2012 – Only one game tonight with another tomorrow. A winner yay!

Today’s result: 0.25

Running total: +1.593

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: N/A

Running total: -5.5

23rd November 2012 – Another small loss today and goals galore is a bit of a washout again.

Today’s result: -0.275

Running total: +1.343

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: -1

Running total: -5.5

20th November 2012 – We are still ahead of the game but another 2 losers today.

Today’s result: -1

Running total: +1.618

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: N/A

Running total: -4.5

16th November 2012 – Just a small loss today except the goals galore is now in the red.

Today’s result: -0.392

Running total: +2.618

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: -2

Running total: -4.5

14th November 2012 – A bit of a bad run on the bets at the moment but still in profit and that’s all that matters.

Today’s result: -0.5

Running total: +3.01

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: -1

Running total: -2.5

11th November 2012 – A few bets to deal with over the weekend. 2 winners and 4 losers.

Today’s result: -0.12

Running total: +3.51

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: -1

Running total: -1.5

 

7th November 2012 – Some of the bets are lasting a few days so keeping a record of it does get a bit fiddly. We have 1 no bet, and 2 losses.

Today’s result: -0.5

Running total: +3.63

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: -1

Running total: -0.5

 

6th November 2012 – Another round of mixed results. 3 of the account bets came off with another being a no bet. The goals galore missed out again though.

Today’s result: 1.44

Running total: +4.13

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: -2

Running total: +0.5

1st November 2012 – Only a couple of bets on the Tuesday email but imagine my pain after placing a 23-1 bet on Arsenal to draw after being 4-1 down only to trade out BEFORE they actually did draw! Anyway going back to the review, there was one no bet and one loss.

Today’s result: -0.5

Running total: +2.69

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: -N/A

Running total: +2.5

29th October 2012 – Logging another profit for Friday’s bets. I know today isn’t Friday but the last result has (not) come in so I can now post.

Today’s result: +0.05

Running total: +3.19

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: -2

Running total: +2.5

24th October 2012 – A not bad day today. Although the emails are a little confusing in terms of a number of different threads all happening at once. I think a list of the bets to place would be easier as sometimes it’s hard to spot what you need to bet on amongst all the commentary.

Normal pot:

Today’s result: +0.435

Running total: +3.14

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: +6.5

Running total: +4.5

22nd October 2012 – Just a quick update today as the bets don’t come out till tomorrow. The late result from yesterday came in so extra winnings to the pot.

Normal pot:

Today’s result: +0.345

Running total: +2.705

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: N/A

Running total: -2

21st October 2012 – So the first Friday bets came in with a few days worth of betting to put on across a number of sports. They have also introduced a separate betting pot for the “Goals Galore” bets which they will be doing. In reality I guess I would have just left it part of the same pot but for sake of fairness I will state them separately.

Quite a good set of results with one result still out standing but I didn’t want to wait till tomorrow before putting up the first set of figures.

3 wins out of 5 with one still outstanding

Both pots will start at 100

Normal pot:

Today’s result: +2.36

Running total: +2.36

Goals Galore

Today’s Result: – 2

Running total: -2

 

Email

Tags: ,

Category: Betting System Reviews

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Not yet a member? Join Betting Rant free and get access to all the members only content including free betting systems!

Already a member but haven't registered yet? Please follow the links to the registration page in any email issue of Betting Rant from 12th July 2012 onwards.

Download SIX mini sports trading systems for FREE

Sign up here and I'll immediately email you a copy of my Sports Trading Bible, worth £20, COMPLETELY FREE of charge...

What's more, you'll also receive my e-letter, the Betting Rant… And again, it's COMPLETELY FREE.

I respect your privacy and will never pass
on your email address to anyone else.

© 2017 Betting Rant. All rights reserved. | Agora Lifestyles Ltd, Curzon House, 24 High Street, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2LJ | Registered in England No. 3303666. VAT No. GB 629 7287 94.

Gambling is high risk, never bet with money you cannot afford to lose. Please gamble responsibly, for information and advice visit the gambleaware website at: www.begambleaware.org. This content is not intended for audiences under the age of 18 years of age.